Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 42 Degrees North Restaurant & Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Raymondoldham 3 days ago

Seafood Fra Diavolo

Too awesome!!!!! The best! All the seafood you could ask for...in a spicy red sauce! , and pasta! Our 40th anniversary celebration! Ray had the Mixed Grill...perfect. Ordered out and took it to bed. Heaven times two La & Ray, Manomet

Joan 9 days ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

The scallops with lobster risotto is unbelievably fantastic. It was recommended by the server the first time I went and now I have to have it every time I go. Delicious!!

Adrienne 17 days ago

2lb. Baked Stuffed Lobster

Everything here is amazing!!! The baked stuffed lobster is the best I have ever had. Find something new and delicious every time we go. And can't forget to mention the outstanding service

Pattinelson13 18 days ago

Chargrilled Swordfish Steak

Great food! Great waitress with Stacy! Hard to believe we were comfortable on the deck this late September night. Worth the drive!

Abernacchio about 1 month ago

King Cut of Roast Prime Rib

My husband had this dish, it was cooked to perfection (for him) and got ooooohs and aaaaahs from neighboring tables. So huge he took half home. I had a special which was grilled sea bass with asparagus and risotto. The asparagus was grilled perfectly and the fish was absolutely delicious. I can't wait to go back. It's a happening place and food is soooooo good!!!!!

Bmriccio about 1 month ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

I had the pleasure of hosting a party of 32 veterans and spouses last night at 42 Degrees. Managers Melanie and DJ took care of every detail resulting in a perfect evening! The food, drink, hospitality and service were exemplary. We salute and thank the entire 42 Team.

Rmbiggs02341 about 1 month ago

Atlantic Cioppino

The seafood was fresh, portion was just right and tasted delicious. We had a party of 8 and all our meals were great. We plan on visiting again soon!

Baconnelly1 about 2 months ago

2lb. Baked Stuffed Lobster

Fabulous food, service and people. Enjoyed everything but really miss our old Stand by of surf and turf....8 oz filet with 2 incredible stuffed shrimp. Hopefully it returns this fall.

Ttheo1237 about 2 months ago

Grilled Marinated Beef Tips

We were a party of 11cekrbrating a graduation. Justin was our waiter and was awesome. We had several appetizers, mussels, quahogs, Brussels sprouts w bacon - delicious! Many had lobster rolls on the lunch menu, some had beef tips and a fish dish, - all so good. The deserts were to die for, bread pudding a+++, thank you for the great service and great meals. We will be back!

Nheff214 2 months ago

2lb. Baked Stuffed Lobster

Love lobster! The 2lb is perfectly steamed and delicious! I even have some left over for lunch the next day!

Mayflowermkt 2 months ago

Atlantic Cioppino

I've had a lot of Cioppino dishes in my life but the 42 way is the absolute best I have ever had! A marvelous blend of seafoods, garlic and spicy broth that is just to die for! I'm a total foodie and this dish is a flavor experience that should not be missed!!

Rbresse 2 months ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

We've been coming to the Sagamore Beach area for years and can't believe we finally found 42 North. The food here is absolutely out of this world also had the striped bass special last night with Lobster mashed potatoes. Everyone's dinner was Top Shelf portions with massive didn't even have room for dessert. Will be back many times

Eliasmallory1 2 months ago

10 oz. Filet Mignon

Fantastically tender and flavorful! Fresh sides and beautiful platting made me happy. I've worked in restuarants for years as a chef and this place truly impressed

Risilou 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I know it's unusual given that this is a seafood restaurant- but this is one of the very best Chicken Parms I've had anywhere.

Kristacampbell85 3 months ago

Sauteed Mussels

I have been to your restaurant three times in the past month and I am obsessed with it! Everything from the outside bar to the palm trees with the coconut lights. It's so clean and cute and it makes me feel like I'm on vacation even though I live in Sagamore Beach closeby. I've brought my aunt there and my grandmother who both enjoyed their meals and drinks. We are going back this weekend with a large party for my uncles birthday! We sat inside with Bobby the bartender who we loved and also outside with my fave bar back Matthew. The staff is friendly and professional and my co-workers and I have made it our new Friday night spot. The raspberry margaritas are amazing and I had the halibut special followed by a salted caramel martini. YUM to it all. And I'm a former general manager of a restaurant in Plymouth so I'm very picky! Well done 42. See you soon!

Blessings101 3 months ago

Atlantic Cioppino

LOVE, LOVE , LOVE 42 Degrees North.... a true gem of Plymouth Ma. The Atlantic Cioppino and the Shrimp and scallop duo are our favorites. . We have eaten here many times, every season and always in the bar area. The service is outstanding and the food is always absolutely delicious! If you're in the Plymouth make sure you visit the best of the best!

Lindsay 3 months ago

22oz. Chargrilled Bone-In Ribeye

To Die For! The steak is unbelievable whatever the top sauce was absolutely delicious and the sides of mashed and asparagus I had were amazing service impeccable love this place I always know I'm going to get great food great service at a reasonable price point! DJ is the best manager there go to 42 • you won't be disappointed

Goldiet 3 months ago

Pan-Seared Sea Scallops

An absolutely amazing experience. I frequent at 42° North, it is conveniently located very close to me. I have had multiple entrees and appetizers, never have been disappointed. I strongly recommend the pan seared sea scallops, if you like scallops you will absolutely love this dish, the lobster risotto pairs with it nicely. I have nothing bad to say, the staff and the environment are wonderful theres nothing more to ask for. Also enjoy the outside bar and patio it makes for a great night out

Jkramek2 5 days ago

New England Fried Platter

Excellent dish and perfectly fried. Plenty for my husband and I to share!

Ampmjm98 13 days ago

Broiled Boston Schrod

This schrod is the best around! Served with the butternut squash you will have a delicious meal at a great price! 10 of us do ed there recently and nobody had a complaint!

Ann 18 days ago

Baked Stuffed Quahogs

I had the pleasure of going to 42 Degrees North a couple of weeks ago for the first time. Me and my husband were blown away by the stuffed quohogs here. Try them and you will feel the same way too. They are amazing!

Steve 22 days ago

Barcelonan Seafood Paella

Amazing, large portion got 3 meals out if plenty of seafood. So good you got to try it

Scott about 1 month ago

Portuguese Littlenecks

This used to be called Spicy Pork and Clams. They shrunk the portions and raised the price but it's still good. Used to be the best dish on the menu. We went there just for it.

Johnmercer about 1 month ago

2lb. Baked Stuffed Lobster

Baked stuffed lobster was delicious

Marc about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Dynamite chicken parmigiana. Huge dish perfectly cooked with delicious pasta and bread.

Nigooski about 2 months ago

Barcelonan Seafood Paella

I have had several great meals at 42 North but this Paella was over the top! I usually order something I wouldn't normally cook at home when dining out. Fish being my preference, add in the combination of flavors and freshness...the only thing I can say about this dish is I want more!!! I will be there Thursday afternoon, ...my financial guy told me to pick any restaurant I want, sorry not to find it on the lunch menu. Hmmm maybe I'll call and see if he can change our meeting to dinner!

Rebourque47 2 months ago

Seafood Fra Diavolo

While staying at the beach my seafood loving boyfriend and I decided to try 42 degrees. I ordered the seafood diavolo and I was honestly blown away. The spicy tomato sauce was such an unexpected favorite part of this meal that complimented the seafood perfectly. I usually prefer a wine garlic sauce with my pasta but this tomato sauce can't be topped. The muscles were flavorful and the swordfish was juicy. One of the best seafood dishes I've ever had, and I love seafood!

Kittredgegolden 2 months ago

Shrimp & Scallop Duo

Excellent dish. Just the right amount of garlic and seasonings. Seafood are cooked perfectly. Portion is generous and extremely fairly priced.

Nanny2one 2 months ago

Baked Macaroni & Cheese

It's one of my very favorites with a little grilled chicken it's incredible!

Eliasmallory1 2 months ago

Antipasto Board

Great variety ! A few of these are very sufficient for a lunch or even dinner while enjoying cocktails and wine

Risilou 3 months ago

Red Brick Statler Chicken Breast

This is an amazing meal! I seem to have an overabundance of Favorites at 42! But this is definitely top 5!

Risilou 3 months ago

Tater Tot Poutine

This is the BEST thing I have ever put in my mouth!

B 3 months ago

Tater Tot Poutine

This is my favorite appetizer anywhere! Poutine with a twist. I get it every time!

Lindsay 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

Love love love the Cobb get it at least once per month it's stocked with all the classics for a Cobb and more and the dressings are amazing the bacon vinaigrette is so delicious light and great for the dish !

Shannon 3 months ago

Tater Tot Poutine

This was my first time at this location and I cant wait to go back. From the minute I walked in I recived great service. We wanted to change our table from inside to the deck. The staff quickly accomdated us! Every item we ordered was excellent! The poutine was amazing!! The statler chicken was moist and the goat cheese risotto was to die for! I have never had a salted caramel martini with such a mouth watering taste! (The rim had and unbelievable amount of caramel! Yum!). To end the night we had the lemon blueberry cake in which the staff put a candle in it and sang Happy birthday to me! The server we had was fast and friendly! I can honestly say not many places impress me! This one is my new favorite spot! (Visted on 7/25/2019.)

Patwaters76 3 months ago

Broiled Boston Schrod

Cooked perfectly actually iv never had anything I didn't love.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA