Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 42 Degrees North Restaurant & Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plymouth

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 42 Degrees North Restaurant & Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Smithmanna about 2 months ago

Grilled Marinated Beef Tips

Amazing! Cooked perfect...

Ldybugjw 2 months ago

Chargrilled Swordfish Steak

Perfectly seared , squash was so fresh ,mashed potatoes perfectly buttery and even had some to take home! Hubby had fisherman platter, sweet & fried just right! Even took home leftovers!! Just right for Pats game apps!!! The walsh's

Laura 3 months ago

Cheeseburger Salad

Loved it! The burger was cooked perfect and the onion strings were yummy. I substituted oil and vinegar for the dressing and I only use a small amount because everything else was so good

Dave 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The best in town. The portions are enough for two people the sauce is amazing. They give you an assorted bread basket that I love to dip in the sauce. I pair it with Josh Cabernet . You wont be disappointed!

Michael 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Excellent chicken parmesan. Great drinks. My wife and I had a great meal sitting out on the deck.

Bill 2 months ago

Red Brick Statler Chicken Breast

it's very easy to overcook this dish but it was one of the best I've ever had. I have a tough time cooking risotto at home so I'm generally excited when I see it on a menu somewhere. This one did not disappoint...and I'll be back for it again. I almost got one to go for the following night but thought that would be tacky.

Jpasquale323 2 months ago

King Cut of Roast Prime Rib

TENDER AND JUICY A MUST YOU HAVE TO TRY. EVERYTHING ON MENU DELICIOUS. BAKED STUFFED SHRIMP BEST AROUND. KEEP GOING BACK. SO IT MUST BE GOOD.

Laura 3 months ago

Chicken Burrito Bowl

Very good! Would love if it came with sour cream and a little less lettuce. Very flavorful Burrito Bowl.

Sebastianmudry 3 months ago

Grilled North Atlantic Salmon

We had a delightful lunch: New England Clam Chowder took the edge off a chilly day with sweet chopped clams in a tasty broth. My entree, Grilled North Atlantic Salmon, was grilled to perfection, not over or underdone, & enhanced by macadamia nuts & a lovely pomegranate sauce. Double yum! Writing this darn review makes me salivate . . .

Stephen 3 months ago

Herb-Rubbed Chicken Risotto

Delicious! One of the best Risottos I've ever had!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA