Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 42 Degrees North Restaurant & Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plymouth

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to 42 Degrees North Restaurant & Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Smithmanna 5 days ago

Grilled Marinated Beef Tips

Amazing! Cooked perfect...

Ldybugjw 23 days ago

Chargrilled Swordfish Steak

Perfectly seared , squash was so fresh ,mashed potatoes perfectly buttery and even had some to take home! Hubby had fisherman platter, sweet & fried just right! Even took home leftovers!! Just right for Pats game apps!!! The walsh's

Laura about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger Salad

Loved it! The burger was cooked perfect and the onion strings were yummy. I substituted oil and vinegar for the dressing and I only use a small amount because everything else was so good

Dave about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

The best in town. The portions are enough for two people the sauce is amazing. They give you an assorted bread basket that I love to dip in the sauce. I pair it with Josh Cabernet . You wont be disappointed!

Michael about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Excellent chicken parmesan. Great drinks. My wife and I had a great meal sitting out on the deck.

Bill 22 days ago

Red Brick Statler Chicken Breast

it's very easy to overcook this dish but it was one of the best I've ever had. I have a tough time cooking risotto at home so I'm generally excited when I see it on a menu somewhere. This one did not disappoint...and I'll be back for it again. I almost got one to go for the following night but thought that would be tacky.

Jpasquale323 24 days ago

King Cut of Roast Prime Rib

TENDER AND JUICY A MUST YOU HAVE TO TRY. EVERYTHING ON MENU DELICIOUS. BAKED STUFFED SHRIMP BEST AROUND. KEEP GOING BACK. SO IT MUST BE GOOD.

Laura about 1 month ago

Chicken Burrito Bowl

Very good! Would love if it came with sour cream and a little less lettuce. Very flavorful Burrito Bowl.

Sebastianmudry about 1 month ago

Grilled North Atlantic Salmon

We had a delightful lunch: New England Clam Chowder took the edge off a chilly day with sweet chopped clams in a tasty broth. My entree, Grilled North Atlantic Salmon, was grilled to perfection, not over or underdone, & enhanced by macadamia nuts & a lovely pomegranate sauce. Double yum! Writing this darn review makes me salivate . . .

Stephen about 2 months ago

Herb-Rubbed Chicken Risotto

Delicious! One of the best Risottos I've ever had!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA